Search:
Penn State
PSIEE home
RSS Twitter Facebook

News and Events

Calendar of Energy and Environmentally-related Events

Friday, January 30, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

  • Geosciences Colloquia
    Diana Roman, Staff Scientist, Dept. of Terrestrial Magnetism, Carnegie Institution of Washington, "An Emerging Global Model for Non-Eruptive Volcano-Seismic Unrest"
    04:00 PM; 022 Deike

Thursday, February 05, 2015

  • ABE Department Seminar
    Dennis Buffington, Professor Emeritus, Agricultural & Biological Engineering, Penn State, "Challenges of Nine Billion Global Population by 2050"
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM; 244 Ag Engineering Bldg.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

  • SCRiM Monthly Seminar Series
    Armen Kemanian, Department of Plant Science, "To the gray country, climate change came gently. And changed it"
    01:00 PM; 117 EES Building
  • Colin Dickey, "On the Open Polar Sea: In Search of Sir John Franklin"
    04:00 PM; Foster Auditorium, Paterno Library

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

In this section:

Popular Links

Related Items

More News Sources

Videos and Podcasts

More Calendars