Search:
Penn State
PSIEE home
RSS Twitter Facebook

PSIEE People

co-funded faculty

The PSIEE collaborates with affiliated colleges to hire faculty in strategic research areas to leverage large-scale interdisciplinary research. Our current co-funded faculty are listed below.

ALL | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

56 faculty records
Faculty photo Charles Anderson
Assistant Professor of Biology
(814) 863-4736
cta3@psu.edu
Faculty photo Tom Baker
Distinguished Professor of Entomology
(814) 863-4435
tcb10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Jennifer Balch
Assistant Professor of Geography
(814) 863-8571
jkbalch@psu.edu
Faculty photo Seth Blumsack
Associate Professor of Energy Policy and Economics
Ryan Faculty Fellow
(814) 863-7597
blumsack@psu.edu
Faculty photo Elizabeth W. Boyer
PSIEE Assistant Director - Water Resources
Associate Professor of Water Resources
(814) 865-8830
ewb100@psu.edu
Faculty photo Kathryn Brasier
Associate Professor of Rural Sociology
(814) 865-7321
kjb24@psu.edu
Faculty photo Robert Brooks
Professor of Geography and Ecology
Director, Riparia
(814) 863-1596
rpb2@psu.edu
Faculty photo Kirby Calvert
Assistant Professor of Geography
(814) 865-2493
kec21@psu.edu
Faculty photo Xun Cao
Assistant Professor of Political Science
(814) 865-8749
xuc11@psu.edu
Faculty photo Yongsheng Chen
Assistant Professor of Energy and Mineral Engineering
(814) 865-9834
yzc2@psu.edu
Faculty photo Ismaila Dabo
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
(814) 867-4886
dabo@matse.psu.edu
Faculty photo Kenneth Davis
Professor of Meteorology
Director, Northeastern Regional Center, National Institute for Climatic Change Research of the US Department of Energy
(814) 863-8601
kjd10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Donald Davis
Professor of Plant Pathology
(814) 865-1689
ddd2@psu.edu
Faculty photo Chris Duffy
Professor of Civil Engineering
(814) 863-4384
cxd11@psu.edu
Faculty photo Roman Engel-Herbert
Assistant Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Mc Farlane Career Professor
(814) 867-4325
rue2@psu.edu
Faculty photo Miriam Freedman
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(814) 867-4267
maf43@psu.edu
Faculty photo James Freihaut
Professor of Architectural Engineering
(814) 863-0083
jfreihaut@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Noel Chris Giebink
Assistant Profressor of Electrical Engineering
(814) 865-2229
ncg2@psu.edu
Faculty photo Adam Glick
Associate Professor of Veterinary Science
(814) 865-7170
abg11@psu.edu
Faculty photo Christopher Gorski
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
(814) 865-5673
cag981@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Ying Gu
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(814) 867-3827
yug13@psu.edu
Faculty photo James Hamlett
Associate Professor of Agricultural Engineering
(814) 865-2651
hyc@psu.edu
Faculty photo Michael Hickner
Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Virginia S. and Phillip L. Walker, Jr. Faculty Fellow
(814) 867-1847
hickner@matse.psu.edu
Faculty photo Peter Hudson
Director, Huck Institutes of the Life Sciences
Willaman Professor of Biology
(814) 865-0522
pjh18@psu.edu
Faculty photo Matthew Hurteau
Assistant Professor of Forest Resources
(814) 865-7554
matthew.hurteau@psu.edu
Faculty photo Scott Isard
Professor of Aerobiology
(814) 865-6290
sai10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Michael Janik
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
John J. and Jean M. Brennan Clean Energy Early Career Professor
(814) 863-9366
mjanik@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Jason Kaye
Associate Professor of Soil Biogeochemistry
(814) 863-1614
jpk12@psu.edu
Faculty photo Klaus Keller
Associate Professor of Geosciences
(814) 865-6718
kzk10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Armen Kemanian
Assistant Professor of Production Systems and Modeling
(814) 863-9852
akemanian@psu.edu
Faculty photo Douglas Kennett
Professor of Environmental Anthroplogy
(814) 865-2509
djk23@psu.edu
Faculty photo Manish Kumar
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
(814) 865-7519
manish.kumar@psu.edu
Faculty photo Todd LaJeunesse
Associate Professor of Biology
(814) 863-2038
tcl3@psu.edu
Faculty photo Ben Lear
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(814) 863-0889
bul14@psu.edu
Faculty photo Li Li
Assistant Professor, Department of Energy and Mineral Engineering
(814) 867-3547
lili@eme.psu.edu
Faculty photo Bruce Logan
Evan Pugh and Kappe Professor of Environmental Engineering
Director, Engineering Energy and Environmental Institute
(814) 863-7908
blogan@psu.edu
Faculty photo Angela Lueking
Associate Professor of Energy and Mineral Engineering and Chemical Engineering
(814) 863-6256
lueking@psu.edu
Faculty photo Jonathan Mathews
Associate Professor Energy and Mineral Engineering
(814) 863-6213
jmathews@psu.edu
Faculty photo Lee Newsom
Associate Professor of Archaeological Anthropology
(814) 865-4346
lan12@psu.edu
Faculty photo Curtis Omiecinski
Professor of Veterinary Science
H. Thomas and Dorothy Willits Hallowell Chair
(814) 863-1625
cjo10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Eric Post
Professor of Biology
(814) 865-1556
esp10@psu.edu
Faculty photo Sandeep Prabhu
Associate Professor of Immunology and Molecular Toxicology
(814) 863-8976
ksp4@psu.edu
Faculty photo Jason Rasgon
Associate Professor of Entomology
(814) 863-3668
jlr54@psu.edu
Faculty photo John (Jay) Regan
Professor of Environmental Engineering
(814) 865-9436
jregan@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Tom Richard
Director, Penn State Institutes of Energy and the Environment
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering
(814) 865-3722
tlr20@psu.edu
Faculty photo Robert Rioux
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Friedrich G. Helfferich Assistant Professor
(814) 867-2503
rioux@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Howard Salis
Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering
Assistant Professor of Agriculture and Biological Engineering
(814) 865-1931
salis@psu.edu
Faculty photo Sven Schmitz
Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering
(814) 863-0778
sus52@psu.edu
Faculty photo Erica Smithwick
Associate Professor of Ecology
Director, LEAPS (Landscape Ecology at Penn State)
(814) 865-6693
smithwick@psu.edu
Faculty photo Chunshan Song
Distinguished Professor of Fuel Science and Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director, EMS Energy Institute
(814) 863-4466
csong@psu.edu
Faculty photo Stephen Treado
Associate Professor of Architectural Engineering
Director, Center for High Performance Building Systems
(814) 867-3323
streado@engr.psu.edu
Faculty photo Adri van Duin
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(814) 863-6277
acv13@psu.edu
Faculty photo Randy L. Vander Wal
Professor of Energy and Mineral Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering
(814) 865-5813
ruv12@psu.edu
Faculty photo Donghai Wang
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
(814) 863-1287
dwang@psu.edu
Faculty photo Peter Wilf
Professor of Geosciences
John T. Ryan, Jr., Faculty Fellow
(814) 865-6721
pwilf@psu.edu
Faculty photo Jeff Yanosky
Assistant Professor, Division of Epidemiology
(717) 531-7178
jdy10@psu.edu

In this section:

Popular Links

Related Items