Search:
Penn State
PSIEE home
RSS Twitter Facebook

PSIEE People

Coordinating Council

Agricultural Sciences
Dave Mortensen
Professor of Weed Ecology
Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
422 Agricultural Sciences and Industries Building
814.863.7043
dmortensen@psu.edu
James S. Shortle
Distinquished Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
112A Armsby Building
814.865.7657
jshortle@psu.edu
Arts and Architecture
Brian Orland
Professor of Landscape Architecture
125 Stuckeman Family Building
814.865.9511
boo1@psu.edu
 
Earth & Mineral Sciences
Susan Brantley
Professor of Geosciences
Director, Earth and Environmental Systems Institute
2217 Earth Engineering Science Building
814.863.1337
sxb7@psu.edu
Chunshan Song
Professor, Energy and Mineral Engineering
Director, The Energy Institute
C211 Coal Utilization Lab
814.863.1333
csong@psu.edu
Engineering
Bruce Logan
Kappe Professor of Environmenal Engineering
Director, Hydrogen Energy Center and COE Energy & Environmental Institute
231Q Sackett Building
814.863.7908
blogan@psu.edu
Jack Brenizer
J. 'Lee' Everett Professor of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering
138A Reber Building
814.863.6384
brenizer@engr.psu.edu
Recreation, Park and Tourism Management
Peter Newman
Department Head/Professor
801 G Donald H. Ford Building
pbn3@psu.edu
814-863-7849
 
Liberal Arts
Nancy Tuana
Professor of Philosophy and
Women’s Studies
Director, Rock Ethics Institute
240 Sparks Building
814.865.1653
ntuana@psu.edu
Mark Roberts
Professor of Economics
513 Kern Graduate Building
814.863.1535
m7r@psu.edu
Medicine
Jeff Yanosky
Assistant Professor, Division of Epidemiology
A210 Public Health Sciences, Hershey Medical Center
717.531-7178
jdy10@psu.edu
Science
Daniel Cosgrove
Eberly Professor of Biology
208 Mueller Laboratory
814.863.3892
DCosgrove@psu.edu
Ayusman Sen
Distinquished Professor of Chemistry
104 Chemistry Building
814.863.2460
axs20@psu.edu
Capital College
Shirley Clark
Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Engineering
Penn State Harrisburg
T177 Science & Tech Building
Middletown, PA 17057
717.948.6127
sec16@psu.edu
Ex Officio Members

In this section:

Popular Links

Related Items